Hosted by IDTechEx
HomeEventsReportsTVCareersAbout UsIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Artificial Intelligence Research
Posted on July 25, 2018 by Annick Garrington

Webinar Thursday 2 August - Digital Health Insights

Webinar Title: Digital Health Insights
Date: Thursday 2 August
Presenter: Dr Nadia Tsao, Technology Analyst, IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Digital health is a complex field, much of which is made up of technologies and services that enable healthcare outside of traditional clinical settings. Due to the global trend in the healthcare industry of decentralization to alleviate overburdened hospitals and clinics, combined with the ageing of the world's population and increasing prevalence of chronic diseases, digital health promises to change the face of healthcare. Reflecting this is growing interest in the digital health space, as evidenced by substantial $4.7 billion being invested in 2017.
 
This webinar describes the key trends, opportunities, and outlook for digital health, and is based off IDTechEx's market research report: Digital Health 2018: Trends, Opportunities and Outlook.
 
NEW! We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
 
Date: Thursday 2 August
Duration: 35 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
10:30am (GMT+9.30) Australian Central Time
11:00am (GMT+10) Australian Eastern Time
1:00pm (GMT+12) Auckland, New Zealand
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT+1) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT+1) London
 
 
 
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890
Annick Garrington

Authored By: Annick Garrington

Posted on: July 25th 2018